CG 01 informaTion

CG 01 informaTion
CG01 is often the Chhattisgarh Governor’s vehicle number, in which only the Governor travels.

Every state has a different governor, whose vehicle no. The CG of Chhattisgarh starts in the same way as MP of Madhya Pradesh, followed by 01 by taking 2 digits of the state.
Example –
MP01 = Madhya Pradesh Governor
CG01 = Chhattisgarh Governor

cg 01 information here
cg jankari

सीजी ०१ प्रायः छत्तीसगढ़ की गवर्नर की वाहन का नंबर होता है , जिसमे सिर्फ गवर्नर ही सफर करते है.
हर राज्य का अलग अलग गवर्नर रहता है जिसका वाहन का नो. राज्य के २ अंक शार्ट लेके जैसे छत्तीसगढ़ का सीजी उसी प्रकार मध्यप्रदेश का एमपी, उसके बाद ०१ से स्टार्ट होता है।
उदाहरण –
एमपी ०१ = मध्यप्रदेश गवर्नर
सीजी ०१ = छत्तीसगढ़ गवर्नर

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *